Explore published connections, reported dates and counterparties across the private markets network.
63 of 63 published relationships
Expand a category or group to reveal its counterparties. Drag to pan, Alt + scroll to zoom; use arrow keys on the canvas to pan, + / − to zoom, and Home to fit. Every record also appears in the searchable list below.
Scroll the complete list or narrow it with the filters above. Use ↑ / ↓, Home and End within the list.
Select a relationship to inspect its recorded direction, reporting dates, ownership and capital.
Share of published records in this view.
0 incoming · 63 outgoing records
Individual records ranked within one currency. Values are not added into a portfolio total.
Based on recorded start dates; 47 undated records excluded.
Hover, focus or tap a year for the exact record count.
These summaries describe DataBane’s published coverage. Relationship counts do not measure investment risk, performance or relationship strength.
Reported start dates determine this timeline; undated records remain available below.
Reported capital by counterparty and asset class
| Counterparty | Infrastructure | Venture capital | Private equity |
|---|---|---|---|
| Atom Computing | Not reported | Not reported | |
| Copenhagen Infrastructure Growth Markets Fund II | Not reported | Not reported | |
| Copenhagen Infrastructure IV | Not reported | Not reported | |
| Copenhagen Infrastructure Microgrid Electrification I K/S | Not reported | Not reported | |
| Copenhagen Infrastructure Partners | Not reported | Not reported | |
| ETNA Fund I | Not reported | Not reported | |
| Sparrow Quantum | Not reported | Not reported |
Only relationships with a disclosed amount and currency are included. Each currency is shown separately. Figures sum recorded relationship amounts and may overlap; they are not net exposure or a portfolio total.
Trace published connections between PensionDanmark and another firm.
Open pathfinder →