Explore published connections, reported dates and counterparties across the private markets network.
Published relationships
25
Distinct counterparties
25
Relationship types
9
With reported start dates
22
1 additional relationship records are withheld because a linked profile is not public.
Relationship explorer
25 of 25 published relationships
75% · 25 relationships
Expand a category or group to reveal its counterparties. Drag to pan, Alt + scroll to zoom; use arrow keys on the canvas to pan, + / − to zoom, and Home to fit. Every record also appears in the searchable list below.
Aviva25 published relationships
Corporate StructureFundraisingM&APortfolio CompaniesStrategic PartnershipsArrowheads show recorded direction
All matching relationships
25 records · 25 counterparties
Scroll the complete list or narrow it with the filters above. Use ↑ / ↓, Home and End within the list.
Select a relationship to inspect its recorded direction, reporting dates, ownership and capital.
Capital analytics and composition
Published records
25
Distinct counterparties
25
With a start date
22
Date not reported
3
Relationship composition
Share of published records in this view.
Strategic Partnerships11 · 44%
M&A5 · 20%
Corporate Structure4 · 16%
Portfolio Companies4 · 16%
Fundraising1 · 4%
0 incoming · 25 outgoing records
Reported relationship amounts
Individual records ranked within one currency. Values are not added into a portfolio total.
Reported starts by year
Based on recorded start dates; 3 undated records excluded.
Hover, focus or tap a year for the exact record count.
These summaries describe DataBane’s published coverage. Relationship counts do not measure investment risk, performance or relationship strength.
Relationship timeline
Reported start dates determine this timeline; undated records remain available below.
Date not reported (3)
Reported relationship capital
Reported capital by counterparty and asset class
Amounts with reporting currency
Counterparty
Other
AIG Life UK
Direct Line Insurance Group plc
Disaster care group
Probitas
Singlife
Succession wealth
Hover, focus or tap a populated cell for full-precision reported amounts and the record count.
Only relationships with a disclosed amount and currency are included. Each currency is shown separately. Figures sum recorded relationship amounts and may overlap; they are not net exposure or a portfolio total.
Find a path to Aviva
Trace published connections between Aviva and another firm.