DataBane
FirmsMarketsPeopleIntelligenceNewsDealsSign inGet access
DataBane · private markets intelligence
PlatformAboutPrivacy NoticeData RemovalContact Us
Home/Deals

Deals

Tracked transactions across our private-markets coverage.

Insight

Primary investment is the most common transaction type — 35 of 46 tracked deals. Value disclosed for 28; the largest is Direct Lending Fund III Continuation Vehicle at $2.5B.

TypeAllAcquisition39IPO5Primary investment115Recapitalization4Secondary25
CountryAllAustraliaCanadaFranceItalyNetherlandsSingaporeUnited Kingdom×United States
PeriodAll timeLast 12 monthsLast 2 yearsLast 5 years×
Clear all filters46 of 188 deals
M&A Advisor Corporate/Strategic Deal of the YearSecondary · Arcmont Asset Management · 2026Not disclosed→Ayesa DigitalPrimary investment · Pemberton Asset Management · 2026$267M→Ayesa Digital FinancingPrimary investment · Pemberton Asset Management · 2026$267M→Abry Private Credit PortfolioSecondary · Coller Capital · 2026$330M→Arrive Group / Talentech / Pet Media GroupSecondary · Coller Capital · 2026$635M→Direct Lending Fund III Continuation VehicleSecondary · Arcmont Asset Management · 2026$2.5B→$2.5 B Credit Continuation VehicleSecondary · Arcmont Asset Management · 2026$2.5B→Strategic Global Partnership with Manulife Wealth & Asset ManagementPrimary investment · Legal & General Investment Management (LGIM) · 2026Not disclosed→Pure CremationPrimary investment · Pemberton Asset Management · 2026Not disclosed→Pure Cremation FinancingPrimary investment · Pemberton Asset Management · 2026Not disclosed→Ares U.S. Direct Lending 2018 FundSecondary · Coller Capital · 2026$1.3B→Prescient Healthcare Group / UptakePrimary investment · Pemberton Asset Management · 2026Not disclosed→Excellera Advisory GroupPrimary investment · Pemberton Asset Management · 2026$150M→Excellera FinancingPrimary investment · Pemberton Asset Management · 2026$150M→ReeVoPrimary investment · Pemberton Asset Management · 2026$100M→Meridian North American Road ProjectPrimary investment · Border to Coast Pensions Partnership · 2025$515M→KKR / American Electric Power JVPrimary investment · Border to Coast Pensions Partnership · 2025$515M→Indigo I RepricingRecapitalization · Pemberton Asset Management · 2025$357.1M→Valsa GroupPrimary investment · Pemberton Asset Management · 2025$175M→Valia Group FinancingPrimary investment · Pemberton Asset Management · 2025$175M→AhlsellSecondary · Coller Capital · 2025Not disclosed→Indigo IV CLOPrimary investment · Pemberton Asset Management · 2025$407M→Safe LifePrimary investment · Pemberton Asset Management · 2025Not disclosed→DainesePrimary investment · Arcmont Asset Management · 2025$29.24M→Strategic Partnership with BlackstonePrimary investment · Legal & General Investment Management (LGIM) · 2025Not disclosed→Grupo AlacantPrimary investment · Pemberton Asset Management · 2025Not disclosed→SereniPrimary investment · Pemberton Asset Management · 2025Not disclosed→Majority Acquisition of Proprium Capital PartnersAcquisition · Legal & General Investment Management (LGIM) · 2025Not disclosed→Indigo III CLOPrimary investment · Pemberton Asset Management · 2025$432.1M→Structured Funding VehicleRecapitalization · Coller Capital · 2025$2.4B→American National Private Credit PortfolioSecondary · Coller Capital · 2025$1.6B→Initit AG / HBSN GroupPrimary investment · Pemberton Asset Management · 2025Not disclosed→ValconPrimary investment · Pemberton Asset Management · 2025Not disclosed→SeidorPrimary investment · Pemberton Asset Management · 2025Not disclosed→WATR GroupPrimary investment · Pemberton Asset Management · 2025Not disclosed→Quinbrook Renewables Impact Fund IIPrimary investment · Border to Coast Pensions Partnership · 2025$40M→UBS Life Sciences Property TrustPrimary investment · Border to Coast Pensions Partnership · 2025$40M→Series 3A InfrastructurePrimary investment · Border to Coast Pensions Partnership · 2025$515M→Series 3A Private EquityPrimary investment · Border to Coast Pensions Partnership · 2025$500M→Series 3A Private CreditPrimary investment · Border to Coast Pensions Partnership · 2025$58M→Palatine Private Equity Fund VPrimary investment · Border to Coast Pensions Partnership · 2025Not disclosed→Hg Genesis 11Primary investment · Border to Coast Pensions Partnership · 2025Not disclosed→Private Credit Expansion — U.S. Private Credit PlatformPrimary investment · Legal & General Investment Management (LGIM) · 2025Not disclosed→Capital Commitment to Proprium Capital PartnersPrimary investment · Legal & General Investment Management (LGIM) · 2025$300M→Capital Dynamics Clean Energy UK FundPrimary investment · Border to Coast Pensions Partnership · 2024$48.5M→UK Real Estate Main FundPrimary investment · Border to Coast Pensions Partnership · 2024$1.2B→